Time After Time Series

"Time travel romance doesn’t get much better than this."
—The Romance Reader

Everything In Its Time

Cottage in the Mist

Wild Highland Rose

The Promise

Triad Series

Fade to Gray
“Ms. Davis is at the top of her game…and that, dear readers, is as good as it gets!”
— Rendezvous

Random Heroes Collection

After Twilight

Just Breathe

Dark of the Night

Midnight Rain

Dancing in the Dark


"Dee Davis is an exceptional writer whose characters will hold you spellbound."
—A Romance Review

"Dee Davis owns romantic suspense."
—Scribes World

Last Chance Series





Liar's Game Series

Lethal Intent

Eye of the Storm

Chain Reaction

Still of the Night

Rising Storm Series

Rising Storm: Complete Seasons 1 and 2
(created by Julie Kenner and Dee Davis)

Devil May Care Series

Hell Fire

Hell's Fury
"No matter the genre, Dee Davis’s writing is superb."

A-Tac Series

Dark Deceptions

Dangerous Desires

Desperate Deeds


Deep Disclosure

Deadly Dance

Double Danger

Dire Distraction

The Matchmaker Chronicles

A Match Made on Madison

Set-Up In Soho
"A departure from her usual thrilling suspense, Dee Davis proves that she can also make us laugh..."

Box Sets

The Matchmaker Chronicles

The Last Chance Trilogy


The Writer's Digest Guide to Query Letters

Fall in Love Like a Romance Writer
"High-stakes action and high-impact romance…
Dee Davis leaves me breathless."

—Roxanne St. Claire, national bestselling author